ITNOP - 2020 → Presidium of the conference

VIII International Scientific and Technical Conference "Information Technologies in Science, Education and Production"

Presidium of the conference

Oleg N. Polukhin - doctor of Political Sciences, Professor, Rector of Belgorod State National Research University (NRU "BelSU") - Co-chairman of the presidium, co-chairman of the organizing committee

Igor A. Sokolov - Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS), Doctor of Engineering Sciences, Professor, Director of the Federal Research Center "Informatics and Management" of the Russian Academy of Sciences (FRC IM RAS), Co-chairman of the presidium.

Vladimir I. Truhachev - Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS), Doctor of the Agricultural Sciences, Rector of the Russian State Agrarian University - Moscow Timiryazev Agricultural Academy (RSAU-MAA named after K.A. Timiryazev)

Olga V. Pilipenko - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Chairman of the Scientific Council of Oryol State University named after I.S. Turgenev (OSU named after I.S. Turgenev).


Русский | English

To participate in the conference please login or register.